[EXTRA SAVIOR] ALGORITHM/SOUND HOLIC feat. Nana Takahashi

ALGORITHM by SOUND HOLIC feat. Nana Takahashi is a new DDR A song that will be available to be unlocked in EXTRA SAVIOR on 8/2/2018 @ 10:00 JST (8/1/2018 @ 9:00 PM ET, 6:00 PM PT). It will be available only for the following regions:

[MDX:J:*:*:2018071800] (Japan)
[MDX:A:*:*:2018071800] (“Asia”)
[MDX:Y:*:*:2018071800] (Indonesia)
[MDX:U:*:*:2018071800] (North America)