[DDR WORLD] New Licenses and 25th Anniversary Songs

KONAMI has released a new teaser page for the DDR WORLD initial release songs. This includes 9 new licenses, one revival license, and 5 new original songs selected from the DDR 25th Anniversary Creator event. All of these songs will be available to play at launch. Check the teaser site here for all the info.

Licensed music:

  • 「人マニア / 原口沙輔」
  • 「匿名M / ピノキオピー」
  • 「ヴァンパイア / DECO*27」
  • 「粛聖!! ロリ神レクイエム☆ / しぐれうい (9さい)」
  • 「きゅうくらりん / いよわ」
  • 「ブタサンダー / Yukopi」
  • 「強風オールバック / Yukopi」
  • 「寝起きヤシの木 / Yukopi」
  • 「サインはB -New Arrange Ver.- / B小町 ルビー(CV:伊駒ゆりえ)、有馬かな(CV:潘めぐみ)、MEMちょ(CV:大久保瑠美)」
  • 「No Tears Left to Cry / Ariana Grande」

DDR 25th Anniversary Songs:

  • 「Arcadia / OMOCHI feat.星野奏子」
  • 「バッドユース・アウェイク / みーに feat. はらもりよしな」
  • 「Don’t Stop The HYPERCORE / Halv」
  • 「The Ashes of Boreas / Se-U-Ra」
  • 「DanRevoAthlon / アツムワンダフル」

Articles Game News

ITGmania v0.9.0 & Simply Love v5.5.0 Update

ITGmania and the theme Simply Love have been updated to new versions that include performance boosts, enhancements, and bug fixes. Check the full release notes for ITGmania v0.9.0 and Simply […]

Read More
Articles Game News


“DDR WORLD” releases on June 12, 2024 @ 9:00 JST. This version is an OTA update and may take some time to download and install on arcade machines.

Read More
Game News Media Videos

NEW Skill Point System in “DDR WORLD”

KONAMI revealed a new skill point system as part of the upcoming new version of DanceDanceRevolution, “DDR WORLD,” similar to skill point systems in other BEMANI games. Flare Skill info

Read More