Six New Licensed Tracks Coming to DDR A 12/26

On December 26, 2018 @ 10:00 JST, six new licensed tracks by popular artists, sasakure.UK, DECO*27, and ピノキオピー will be added to DDR A.

「ありふれたせかいせいふく / ピノキオピー」
「すろぉもぉしょん / ピノキオピー」
「*ハロー、プラネット。 / sasakure.UK」
「妄想税 / DECO*27」
「愛言葉 / DECO*27」
「39 / sasakure.UK×DECO*27」

These songs will only be available for the following versions of DDR A:

[MDX:J:*:*:2018122500] (Japan)
[MDX:A:*:*:2018122500] (Asia)
[MDX:K:*:*:2018122500] (Korea)
[MDX:Y:*:*:2018122500] (Indonesia)