DanceDanceRevolution A20 Officially Launches!

On March 20th, 2019, the long-awaited 20th anniversary edition of DanceDanceRevolution, DDR A20, has officially launched!

KONAMI hosted a special BEnama livestream the night before DDR A20 officially went live. MC @Ranze_Fukushima was joined with DOLCE., gahou, and cosplayer Eika, to show off the brand new cabinet and mix. They played “This Beat Is……” by Shoichiro Hirata and “Neverland” by ARM (IOSYS) feat. Nicole Curry, the songs heard in the DDR A20 reveal trailer at The 8th KONAMI Arcade Championship. Course mode makes a return as NONSTOP and CLASS courses.

Arcades have opened today with the new gold DDR A20 cabinets, online and ready.

The default DDR A20 song list begins with 9 new songs. All previously locked songs in DDR A, including EXTRA EXCLUSIVES “Vanquish The Ghost” and “Pursuer”, as well as “ACE FOR ACES” Challenge, come unlocked in DDR A20. Visit RemyWiki for more detailed information.

  • Dead Heat – Maozon
  • District of the Shadows – DJ Noriken
  • Drop The Bounce – Hommarju
  • Neverland – ARM (IOSYS) feat. Nicole Curry
  • Procyon – 矢鴇ツカサ
  • Seta Para Cima↑↑ – BEMANI Sound Team “U1 overground”
  • Starry Sky – DJ Genki feat. Mayumi Morinaga
  • This Beat Is…… – Shoichiro Hirata
  • Waiting – nc ft. NRG Factory

New EXTRA EXCLUSIVE song “ORCA” by かめりあ revealed as the 10th song.

“The Light” by W&W ft. Kizuna AI collaboration song revealed as the 11th song.

Many songs have been found to have re-rated difficulties. A running spreadsheet with the changes can be found here.

All remaining DDR X3 vs 2ndMIX Dancemania licensed songs have been removed from DDR A20.

This page will be updated as more information is found.

Articles Game News

[DDR A3] 18th GOLDEN LEAGUE A3 – My Drama

The 18th GOLDEN LEAGUE A3 will begin on April 11, 2024 through May 8, 2024. Players collect EX points by playing DDR A3 on the golden 20th anniversary cabinet. Ending […]

Read More
Articles Game News


Two phases of songs will be brought to DDR A3 that will be unlockable through EXTRA SAVIOR A3 during EXTRA STAGE. ・phase 1「BREDLI / BEMANI Sound Team “SYUNN”」「Kilonova / BEMANI […]

Read More
Articles Game News


The BEMANI SELECTION Music Pack vol.1 for DDR GRAND PRIX will include many new songs exclusive to GRAND PRIX and many more available for GRAND PRIX mode. It will be […]

Read More